Foundation Board & Staff

The Foundation at EJGH Staff:
Ashley Manolakis, Foundation Coordinator


2017-2018 Foundation Board of Trustees

John H. Gin


John H. Gin
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

Marc F. Eagan

Immediate past Chair

Marc F. Eagan
Eagan Insurance Agency, Inc.

Darryl J. Ward


Hollie L. Ericksen
Senior Vice President, Whitney Bank

Ronnie H. Dawson, Jr


Ronnie H. Dawson, Jr.
Partner, Ericksen & Kentrel

Darryl d'Aquin


Darryl d'Aquin
President, CommTech Industries

Stacy Shane Schott


Stacy Shane Schott
1st Lake Properties, Inc.

Board Members

Dianne Breaux
EJGH Auxiliary/Breaux Mart

Micki Chehardy
Chehardy Sherman

Rubye Noble Evans
Assistant Parish Attorney and Legislative Liaison, Jefferson Parish

Walter Gray
Owner, Gray Insurance Company

Nathan Junius
Linfield, Hunter, & Junius

Diane Hollis
Community Activist

Thomas J. Kennedy, M.D.
Retired Physician – OB/GYN
Medical Director, New Orleans Medical Mission

Fred G. Parker
General Manager, New South Parking

Rhett Sassard, MD
EJGH General Surgery

Christine R. Senner
Karl Senner, LLC

Lawrence J. Sisung, Jr.
President, The Sisung Group

Jack Sloan
Sloan Financial Services

Mark Spansel
Adams & Reese

John Troendle
Troendle Flooring Company

Amy M. Uddo

Mark Wegmann, MD
Metro GI


Luis Arencibia, M.D.
Physician, Family Practice
Medical Staff Representative

Gerald Parton
EJGH President/CEO


Emeritus Board Members

Robert A. Mathis
Nancy H. Miller
Reginald H. “Ric” Smith, Jr.
Wayne E. Thomas
Ronnie Vega
John H. Wales, MD, FACEP


Contact Information

Donate Now

The Foundation is here to assist you with any questions, comments or concerns. Please feel free to contact us.

The Foundation

4200 Houma Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70006
Phone: (504) 503-5800


Click here to send us an email or email


Monday - Friday, 8 am - 5 pm