EJGH - East Jefferson General Hospital http://ejgh.org/ Recent Videos Video <![CDATA[A-Fib: General Overview - 4/2/14]]>  ]]> Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:04:09 GMT <![CDATA[A-Fib: Patient Testimonials: 2/5/14]]>  ]]> Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:02:12 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Blueprint for Life 7/2/14]]>  ]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 08:41:22 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Regional Cancer Center - 6/11/13]]>  ]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 16:52:42 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: 3D Mammography- 5/28/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 16:45:23 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyle: Parkinson's Disease Management 5/21/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 21 May 2014 09:30:08 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Free Skin Cancer Screening - 5/14/14]]>  ]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 14:43:43 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyle: Baby Care and Sleeping Habits 5/7/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 15:31:12 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyle: Dr. Lindberg Nephrology 4/30/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:08:07 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: The Foundation at EJGH 4/23/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:54:57 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Kids Coping with Cancer 4/2/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 09:26:38 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Diabetes Management 3/26/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:54:46 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Care Givers during Cancer 3/5/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 09:13:06 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: American Cancer Society 2/19/13]]>  ]]> Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:23:40 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyle: GNO Chef Marsella 02/12/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:46:55 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Cancer Care 2/5/13]]>  ]]> Wed, 05 Feb 2014 09:05:51 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Donate Blood 1/29/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 05 Feb 2014 08:43:20 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Dominos 1/22/14]]>  ]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:31:57 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: MD Anderson Physician Network 1/8/14]]>  ]]> Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:15:25 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Heart Health Clinic 12/19/13]]>  ]]> Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:15:25 GMT <![CDATA[A Fib Support: Group Reveal Loop Recorder]]>  ]]> Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:33:10 GMT <![CDATA[A Fib Support Group: Heart Healthy Eating]]>  ]]> Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:32:37 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Patient Center Care 12/11/13]]>  ]]> Thu, 12 Dec 2013 10:17:04 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Internal Medicine Flu Prevention 12/4/13]]>  ]]> Fri, 06 Dec 2013 09:01:47 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Volunteer 11/27/13]]>  ]]> Mon, 02 Dec 2013 11:01:45 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Thyroid Health 11/13/13]]>  ]]> Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:38:19 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Employment Opportunities 11/6/13]]>  ]]> Thu, 07 Nov 2013 08:13:13 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Golf Tournament 2013]]>  ]]> Wed, 30 Oct 2013 08:57:25 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Patient-Centered Care 10/23/13]]>  

Unknown

]]>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:12:41 GMT
<![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Pink Dat with Martin Wine Cellar 10/9/13]]>  

Unknown

]]>
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 15:33:09 GMT
<![CDATA[Helathy Lifestyles: Become a Volunteer 10/1/13]]>  

Unknown

]]>
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 13:57:56 GMT
<![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Infectious Disease 9-18-13]]>  

Unknown

]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:48:16 GMT
<![CDATA[A-Fib: Sleep Apnea]]>  ]]> Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:55:35 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Romano Italian Street Food: 9/11/13]]>  

Unknown

]]>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:02:35 GMT
<![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Pain Management 8/28/13]]>  

Learn about EJGH's Pain Management Institute.

]]>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:23:58 GMT
<![CDATA[A-Fib: Anticoagulants]]>  ]]> Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:24:16 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Lab Services 8/21/13]]>  

Unknown

]]>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:37:39 GMT
<![CDATA[A-Fib: Home Monitoring]]>  

Meetings are on the first Wednesday of every month.

]]>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:53:42 GMT
<![CDATA[A-Fib: Convergen with Dr. Brothers]]>  

Meetings are on the first Wednesday of every month.

]]>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:53:15 GMT
<![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Pilates 8/13/13]]>  

Healthy Lifestyles presents: Pilates

]]>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:46:06 GMT
<![CDATA[Cancer Care at EJGH]]>  

Cancer Care at East Jefferson General Hospital.

]]>
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 09:29:55 GMT
<![CDATA[Tai Chi Classes at NOMA 7/31/13]]>  

Tai Chi classes at NOMA

]]>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:58:09 GMT
<![CDATA[Back and Spinal Pain 7/17/13]]>  

Back and Spinal Pain

]]>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:59:58 GMT
<![CDATA[High School Training Program 7/10/13]]>  

High School Training Program

]]>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 08:53:15 GMT
<![CDATA[Patient-Centered Care 7/3/13]]>  

Patient-Centered Care

]]>
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 08:39:33 GMT
<![CDATA[Urogynecology 6/26/13]]>  

Urogynecology

]]>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 08:57:09 GMT
<![CDATA[Breast Cancer Detection 6/19/13]]>  

Breast Cancer Detection

]]>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:22:24 GMT
<![CDATA[EJGH Sleep Center 6/12/13]]>  

EJGH Sleep Center

]]>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 09:32:28 GMT
<![CDATA[ASTYM Treatment 6/5/13]]>  

ASTYM Treatment

]]>
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 08:45:28 GMT
<![CDATA[Heart Failure 5/29/13]]>  

Heart Failure

]]>
Thu, 30 May 2013 11:43:34 GMT