EJGH - East Jefferson General Hospital http://ejgh.org/ Recent Videos Video <![CDATA[New Mapping for A Fib Procedures]]>  ]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:34:18 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Guillot Golf Tournament 10/29/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:39:17 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: "Up on the Roof" 10/22/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:14:52 GMT <![CDATA[https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=taLD0xfu6aE&list=UU66kaH9xaBJ1gMuwkLtLvBQ]]>  ]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 10:57:07 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: GERD and what can help. 9/10/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:13:21 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Hyperbarics 9/3/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:49:22 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Cancer Consortium, Your Cancer Journey 8/27/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:12:26 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Open in LAKEVIEW 8/20/14]]>  ]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:03:39 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Come join us for Sushi Fest - 8/13/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:15:59 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Wellness Center Comprehensive Weight Loss 08-06-14]]>  ]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 15:06:57 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Digital Signage 7/30/14]]>  ]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:26:40 GMT <![CDATA[A-Fib: General Overview - 4/2/14]]>  ]]> Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:04:09 GMT <![CDATA[A-Fib: Patient Testimonials: 2/5/14]]>  ]]> Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:02:12 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: EJGH Walking Path 07-09-14]]>  ]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:05:42 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Blueprint for Life 7/2/14]]>  ]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 08:41:22 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Regional Cancer Center - 6/11/13]]>  ]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 16:52:42 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Wellness Center TRX Training 06-04-14]]>  ]]> Wed, 04 Jun 2014 15:07:51 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: 3D Mammography- 5/28/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 16:45:23 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyle: Parkinson's Disease Management 5/21/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 21 May 2014 09:30:08 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Free Skin Cancer Screening - 5/14/14]]>  ]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 14:43:43 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyle: Baby Care and Sleeping Habits 5/7/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 15:31:12 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyle: Dr. Lindberg Nephrology 4/30/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:08:07 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: The Foundation at EJGH 4/23/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:54:57 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Kids Coping with Cancer 4/2/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 09:26:38 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Diabetes Management 3/26/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:54:46 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Care Givers during Cancer 3/5/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 09:13:06 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: American Cancer Society 2/19/13]]>  ]]> Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:23:40 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyle: GNO Chef Marsella 02/12/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:46:55 GMT <![CDATA[EJGH Healthy Lifestyles: Cancer Care 2/5/13]]>  ]]> Wed, 05 Feb 2014 09:05:51 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Donate Blood 1/29/14]]>  ]]> Wed, 05 Feb 2014 08:43:20 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Dominos 1/22/14]]>  ]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:31:57 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: MD Anderson Physician Network 1/8/14]]>  ]]> Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:15:25 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Heart Health Clinic 12/19/13]]>  ]]> Thu, 19 Dec 2013 14:15:25 GMT <![CDATA[A Fib Support: Group Reveal Loop Recorder]]>  ]]> Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:33:10 GMT <![CDATA[A Fib Support Group: Heart Healthy Eating]]>  ]]> Tue, 17 Dec 2013 16:32:37 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Patient Center Care 12/11/13]]>  ]]> Thu, 12 Dec 2013 10:17:04 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Internal Medicine Flu Prevention 12/4/13]]>  ]]> Fri, 06 Dec 2013 09:01:47 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Volunteer 11/27/13]]>  ]]> Mon, 02 Dec 2013 11:01:45 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Thyroid Health 11/13/13]]>  ]]> Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:38:19 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Employment Opportunities 11/6/13]]>  ]]> Thu, 07 Nov 2013 08:13:13 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Golf Tournament 2013]]>  ]]> Wed, 30 Oct 2013 08:57:25 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Patient-Centered Care 10/23/13]]>  

Unknown

]]>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:12:41 GMT
<![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Pink Dat with Martin Wine Cellar 10/9/13]]>  

Unknown

]]>
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 15:33:09 GMT
<![CDATA[Helathy Lifestyles: Become a Volunteer 10/1/13]]>  

Unknown

]]>
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 13:57:56 GMT
<![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Infectious Disease 9-18-13]]>  

Unknown

]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:48:16 GMT
<![CDATA[A-Fib: Sleep Apnea]]>  ]]> Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:55:35 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Romano Italian Street Food: 9/11/13]]>  

Unknown

]]>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:02:35 GMT
<![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyles: Pain Management 8/28/13]]>  

Learn about EJGH's Pain Management Institute.

]]>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:23:58 GMT
<![CDATA[A-Fib: Anticoagulants]]>  ]]> Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:24:16 GMT <![CDATA[Healthy Lifestyle: Lab Services 8/21/13]]>  

Unknown

]]>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:37:39 GMT